Testimonials

Thank you to all of our customers for your reviews!

    If you already have a Google account,
     you can quickly leave us a review here.

You can quickly leave us a review here with no hassle of creating an account.

If you already have a Facebook account, you
can quickly leave us a review here.

SPOKANE


If you already have a Yelp account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

COEUR D’ ALENE

If you already have a Yelp account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

OVER 100 FIVE STAR REVIEWS ON GOOGLE AND OTHER SITES!

Pat K. Avatar

Arrived as scheduled, done on time and did a great job. And the price was right. I’d recommend Kerry to anyone.

Pat K. 6/09/2019
Vicki F. Avatar

Had a excellent experience with Kerry. Was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Had no complaints or issues with his results. Was able to resolve issues of “unknown” stains, animal stains & sanitizing the whole job. Will definitely be reaching out to him for future assistance. I Highly recommend his services!!!

Vicki F. 5/20/2019
Brittany H. Avatar

Answered quickly when I called. Very responsive and was able to get me on the schedule when I needed. Great customer serive and the work was great as well! I will use them again when the need arises and would highly recommend! Thank you Ckean Master!

Brittany H. 5/17/2019
Vicki F. Avatar

4 star rating Very satisfied!! Polite, accommodating, fully explained whole estimate & followed through with best practices in maintaining my carpet after cleaning. Also gave good advice on best drying process. Will definitely reach out to Kerry again !!

Vicki F. 5/17/2019
Patrick F. Avatar

fantastic job !

Patrick F. 5/14/2019
Laurie R. Avatar

Always polite and prompt. Always satisfied with work. He has cleaned the RV carpets yearly. Did our basement and removed all stains. Would highly recommend.

Laurie R. 5/02/2019
Vicki D. Avatar

We are beyond satisfied! Kerry has been great about working around our schedule and was prompt. We have pets, not to mention 10+ years of traffic and the carpet looks great! Thank you Kerry, we will tell everyone about you!

Vicki D. 4/27/2019
Jessica J. Avatar

Kerry did a fantastic job on our carpets they looked brand new. We Will definitely be using his service again in the future.

Jessica J. 3/16/2019
Wallace J. Avatar

Very professional, the carpets look new. I will definitely use his services again.

Wallace J. 3/12/2019
Amber M. Avatar

Kerry was very communicative, reasonable prices and did excellent work. Highly recommend his services to others. He was professional yet friendly and guarantees his work. Carpets looked amazing when he was done!

Amber M. 3/01/2019
Babete S. Avatar

Readily available, meticulous job, fair rates. Would highly recommend to others.

Babete S. 2/27/2019
Lorene L. Avatar

Kerry is a one-man operation, which is a good thing, since he takes pride in his work and ensures that it is of the highest quality. I am very happy with the thorough job he did on my carpets and upholstery.

Lorene L. 2/11/2019
Cherise T. Avatar

Great service and carpets turned out amazing!

Cherise T. 2/02/2019
Charlie M. Avatar

I had certain areas of my rooms that needed cleaning. Did not want to move any furniture this time. Those areas were cleaned just as I had requested. My stairs were very dirty and extra effort was made for them to be clean again. I am very satisfied with the cleaning and will call again when any carpets need cleaning.

Charlie M. 12/29/2018
Jim A. Avatar

Best carpet cleaning job ever!

Jim A. 12/28/2018
Call Now Button