Testimonials

Thank you to all of our customers for your reviews!

    If you already have a Google account,
     you can quickly leave us a review here.

You can quickly leave us a review here with no hassle of creating an account.

If you already have a Facebook account, you
can quickly leave us a review here.

SPOKANE


If you already have a Yelp account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

COEUR D’ ALENE

If you already have a Yelp account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

OVER 100 FIVE STAR REVIEWS ON GOOGLE AND OTHER SITES!

Laurie H. Avatar

Once again a fabulous job done on my carpets. Called at the last minute and once again he came through. Thanks Clean-Master

Laurie H. 8/29/2019
Suzanne A. Avatar

I recently had my carpets, area rugs and sofa cleaned by Kerry. It was more then a ‘cleaning job’. He educated me on ways to prevent future pet stains and how to care for them if there are other accidents.

His customer service and professionalism was outstanding. I highly recommend Clean Master for your carpet and upholstery cleaning needs!

Suzanne A. 8/21/2019
Jan A. Avatar

BEST job ever done on our 33 yr old carpet- Looks like" New". Kerry very professional, prompt, answers his phone, gives excellent advice & suggestions. So HAPPY with his work.

Jan A. 8/12/2019
Lecia M. Avatar

Used Clean Master several times and he can perform miracles! He is professional, always on time and extremely reasonably priced. If I could give him a 10 star rating I would!!

Thank you Kerry for everything

Lecia M. 8/08/2019
Melaine Avatar

Kerry was super professional and did an amazing job on our office carpets! We were extremely happy with his ninja like stain removal skills! Kerry earned himself a new loyal customer as we appreciated his ninja like carpet cleaning skills, his professionalism and his great communication with us throughout the process! Thank You Clean Master, we will definitely call again! Melaine

Melaine 8/04/2019
Nancy C. Avatar

Kerry was very professional and made my carpet look almost new again!

Nancy C. 7/07/2019
Pat K. Avatar

Arrived as scheduled, done on time and did a great job. And the price was right. I’d recommend Kerry to anyone.

Pat K. 6/09/2019
Vicki F. Avatar

Had a excellent experience with Kerry. Was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Had no complaints or issues with his results. Was able to resolve issues of “unknown” stains, animal stains & sanitizing the whole job. Will definitely be reaching out to him for future assistance. I Highly recommend his services!!!

Vicki F. 5/20/2019
Brittany H. Avatar

Answered quickly when I called. Very responsive and was able to get me on the schedule when I needed. Great customer serive and the work was great as well! I will use them again when the need arises and would highly recommend! Thank you Ckean Master!

Brittany H. 5/17/2019
Vicki F. Avatar

4 star rating Very satisfied!! Polite, accommodating, fully explained whole estimate & followed through with best practices in maintaining my carpet after cleaning. Also gave good advice on best drying process. Will definitely reach out to Kerry again !!

Vicki F. 5/17/2019
Patrick F. Avatar

fantastic job !

Patrick F. 5/14/2019
Laurie R. Avatar

Always polite and prompt. Always satisfied with work. He has cleaned the RV carpets yearly. Did our basement and removed all stains. Would highly recommend.

Laurie R. 5/02/2019
Vicki D. Avatar

We are beyond satisfied! Kerry has been great about working around our schedule and was prompt. We have pets, not to mention 10+ years of traffic and the carpet looks great! Thank you Kerry, we will tell everyone about you!

Vicki D. 4/27/2019
Jessica J. Avatar

Kerry did a fantastic job on our carpets they looked brand new. We Will definitely be using his service again in the future.

Jessica J. 3/16/2019
Wallace J. Avatar

Very professional, the carpets look new. I will definitely use his services again.

Wallace J. 3/12/2019
Call Now Button